Travel case

Travel lovers just need accessories from this category:leather travel cases and luggage tagsfor men and women, because they will solve your problems with the order in your documents and tickets.

A luggage tag is a must have for every travel lover. It seems a small accessory, but it will help to find your baggage in case of loss. It works very simply: you insert a business card inside the tag with information about the owner of the bag (suitcase) and you will be contacted if something goes wrong. You can also put on the upper part of the hole stamping with information about the owner.

You often faced the situation at the station or at the airport: you need to urgently show documents for boarding and a passport and they are in different departments, you start looking for dumping everything from the bag, people in the queue already hate you because they are afraid to be late for the flight and everything just falls out of embarrassment from hand to hand, but when you have a travel case where everything is neat and systematic, it is noticeable in your bag and at the same time takes up minimal space, the situation will be much simpler. We can personalize your travel case that will betray the peculiarity for it and in case of loss will allow you to quickly find its owner.

If you need a gift for a person who cannot live without traveling, you will definitely find something special in this section, because the accessories have been designed and tested by avid travelers. You will clearly get to the point with such a gift!

Production time: 1 day. Delivery time in Kiev, Ukraine and the world: 1-3 days (depending on the chosen method of delivery of the order).

Для билетов (тревел кейсы)

Любителям путешествий просто необходимы аксессуары из данной категории: кожаные тревел кейсы и багажные бирки для мужчин и женщин, ведь они решат ваши проблемы с порядком в ваших документах и билетах.

Бирка для багажа это must have для каждого любителя путешествовать. Кажется мелкий аксессуар, но он поможет найтись вашему багажу в случае потери. Работает она очень просто: вкалываете внутрь бирки визитку с информации о владельце сумки (чемодана) и с вами обязательно свяжутся если что-то пойдёт не так. Так же можно нанести на верхнюю часть дырки тиснение с информацией о владельце.

Вы часто сталкивались с ситуацией на вокзале или в аэропорту: нужно срочно показать документы для посадки и паспорт а они в разных отделениях, вы начинаете искать вываливая всё с сумки, люди в очереди уже ненавидят вас ведь боятся опоздать на рейс и от неловкости всё просто валится с рук, но когда у вас есть тревел кейс где всё аккуратно и систематизировано, он заметен в вашей сумке и в тоже время занимает минимум места ситуация сложится на много проще. Мы можем персонализировать ваш тревел кейс, что предаст ему особенность и в случае потери позволит быстрее найти своего владельца. 

Если вам нужен подарок человеку, который не может жить без путешествий вы точно найдите что-то особенное в этом разделе, ведь аксессуары были разработаны и протестированы заядлыми путешественниками. Вы явно попадёте в точку с таким подарком!

Срок изготовления: 1 день. Срок доставки по Киеву, Украине и миру: 1-3 дня (зависит от выбранного вами способа доставки заказа).