FOR OFFICE

м Want to be the center of attention at work? Leather folder for documents - this is the accessory that will set you apart from the crowd in the office, as well as the perfect gift for your director. In assortment there are folders folders, folders with a magnetic fastener for A4 paper and folders with a pen. Do you like the model, but the sizes do not fit? We will sew it for you in the right size and also combine skin colors as you wish!

An indispensable thing at work is a notebook. We always have it at hand, and often has an untidy appearance. A leather cover for a notebook will not only preserve the appearance of the notebook, but will also be a stylish addition to your image. By ordering personalization for the cover, you will make it unique. Instead of our logo, POHVALIN will be your name / surname / initials.
Need a gift for the whole team or gifts for your customers? Leather cases for pens with the logo of your company - the best choice! The assortment includes cases for 1 and 2 handles, as well as with and without clasp.

ДЛЯ ОФИСА

Хочешь быть в центре внимания на работе? Кожаная папка для документов - этот тот аксессуар, который выделит вас среди толпы в офисе, а так же идеальный подарок для вашего директора. В ассортименте есть папки скоросшиватель, папки с магнитной застежкой для бумаг формата А4 и папки с ручкой. Понравилась модель, но не подходят размеры? Мы сошьем ее для вас в нужном размере а так же скомбинируем цвета кожи, как вы пожелаете!

Незаменимая вещь на работе, это блокнот. Он у нас всегда под рукой, и часто имеет неопрятный вид. Кожаная обложка для блокнота, не только сохранит внешний вид блокнота но и будет стильным дополнением к вашему образу. Заказав персонализацию к обложке, вы сделаете ее уникальной. Вместо нашего логотипа POHVALIN будет ваше имя/фамилия/инициалы.

Нужен подарок для всего коллектива или подарки для ваших клиентов? Кожаные футляры для ручек с логотипом вашей фирмы - лучший выбор! В ассортименте футляры для 1 и 2х ручек, а так же с застежкой и без.