Folders

Choosing a gift for your boss, colleague or friend? Then you're at! What could be better than a cool A4 leather folder? This accessory is always useful, looks with a stylish, functional - what you need!

We offer folders made of genuine leather with different types of fasteners: a button, a magnet or a hollow screw. With or without leather lining. In different skin colors: black, brown, red, green, blue and any other color according to your desire. There are also folders, folders - they enjoy maximum popularity.

We provide the service of personalization of folders: you can write the name of the future owner, suggestions, contact information or company logo. Leather folders are popular in the category of corporate gifts. Your employees will be delighted with such a gift.

Folder sewing time: 1-2 days, delivery within Ukraine and Kiev: 1-2 days (depends on the delivery service you choose)

Папки

Выбираешь подарок шефу, коллеге или другу? Тогда ты по адресу! Что может быть лучше крутой кожаной папки формата А4? Этот аксессуар всегда пригодится, выглядит с стильно, функционален - то что нужно! 

Мы предлагаем папки из натуральной кожи  с разними видами застёжек: кнопка, магнит или кобурной винт. С кожаной подкладкой или без неё. В разных цветах кожи: чёрный, коричневый, красный, зелёный, синий и любом другом цвете по вашему желанию.Так же есть папки-скоросшиватели - они пользуются максимальной популярностью.

Предоставляем услугу персонализации папок: можно написать имя будущего владельца, пожелания, контактную информацию или логотип фирмы. Кожаные папки пользуются популярностью в категории корпоративных подарков. Работники вашей фирмы будут восторге от такого подарка.

Срок пошива папки: 1-2 дня, срок доставки по Украине и Киеву: 1-2 дня (зависит от выбранной вами службы доставки)