Wallets

Price
from to $
Clasps
Coin pocket
Colour
Material

The POHVALIN leather goods workshop provides more than 100 types of leather wallets in seven leather colors with different textures and skin density. In the provided collection you will find wallets with a compartment for coins and without it, with and without a clasp, with pockets for credit and discount cards, as well as our wallets are made with leather lining, which will extend the service of the wallet for many years. We offer wallets with thin and dense skin.

Buy leather wallet Ukrainian manufacturerPOHVALIN.COM available on the official website of POHVALIN.COM. Making orders on the site is quick and easy, you will need to fill in a couple of fields, or call the specified phone numbers and dictate the necessary information to the manager.
For buyers who live in Kiev, a special offer: you can not only order courier delivery home or to work, but also drive up to the workshop to get acquainted with the range and buy a wallet on the spot.
High-quality wallet - that's what everyone wants, because having bought one quality item you will forget about buying this accessory for a few years. We guarantee that our goods are of high quality and we confirm this with a guarantee on goods 1 year after purchase. We work since 2013 and there was not a single negative customer feedback on the quality of goods.
Fast shipping (1-2 days in Ukraine) leather wallets - in the workshop POHVALIN it is real. Courier delivery in Kiev on the next business day after ordering. Delivery in Ukraine by delivery service new mail to any city in the country within 1-2 business days after placing the order: Brovary, Kharkov, Odessa, Dnepropetrovsk, Donetsk, Lugansk, Mariupol, Lviv, Sumy, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Chernivtsi, Khmelnitsky, Kirovograd, Poltava, Kremenchug, Exactly, Uzhgorod, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zhytomyr, Ternopil, Nikolaev, Kherson, Zaporozhye, Vinnitsa, Lutsk delivery of goods quickly and simply.

КОШЕЛЬКИ

Цена
от до грн.
Тип застёжки
Монетница
Цвет

Мастерская кожаных изделий POHVALIN предоставляет больше 100 видов кожаных кошельков в семи цветах кожи с разной текстурой и плотностью кожи. В предоставленной коллекции найдете кошельки с отделением для монет и без него, с застёжкой и без неё, с карманами для кредитных и дисконтных карт, а также наши кошельки изготавливаются с кожаной подкладкой, что позволит продлить службу кошелька на много лет. Предлагаем кошельки с тонкой и плотной кожи. 

Купить кожаный кошелек украинского производителя POHVALIN.COM можно на официальном сайте POHVALIN.COM. Оформление заказов на сайте это быстро и легко, потребуется заполнить пару полей либо позвонить по указанным номерам телефонов и продиктовать нужную информацию менеджеру.
Для покупателей которые живут в Киеве специальное предложение: можно не только заказать курьерскую доставку домой или на работу но и подъехать в мастерскую ознакомится с ассортиментом и купить кошелек на месте.
Качественный кошелек - то чего хотят все, ведь купив одну качественную вещь забудете на несколько лет о покупке этого аксессуара. Гарантируем что наши товары качественные и подтверждаем это гарантией на товары 1 год после покупки. Работаем с 2013 года и не было ни одного негативного отзыва покупателей по качеству товаров.
Быстрая доставка (1-2 дня по Украине) кошельков из кожи - в мастерской POHVALIN это реально. Курьерская доставка по Киеву на следующий рабочий день после оформления заказа. Доставка по Украине службой доставки новая почта в любой город страны в течении 1-2 рабочих дней после оформления заказа: Бровары, Харьков, Одесса, Днепропетровск, Донецк, Луганск, Мариуполь, Львов, Сумы, Чернигов, Черкассы, Черновцы, Хмельницкий, Кировоград, Полтава, Кременчуг, Ровно, Ужгород, Ивано-Франковск, Житомир, Тернополь, Николаев, Херсон, Запорожье, Винница, Луцк доставка товаров быстро и просто.