Women's wallets

Price
from to $
Colour
Clasps
Coin pocket

For a woman, a wallet is not just an accessory, a wallet is an element that will emphasize the woman’s personality, character and mood. That is why women's purse should be uniquely leather. Why is it so important? Leather is durability, it is a long preservation of the appearance of the wallet in the form in which it was at the time of purchase.

The POHVALIN leather accessories workshop takes care of the appearance and quality of women's wallets - these factors are in the first place for us. Neat polished and dyed edges, some will say: these are trifles, you can do without them. For us, these little things are very important because the appearance of the product and its durability depend on it.

We have everything, and this is not just a loud phrase: wallets with and without a coin box, wallets with a zipper, with and without a clasp, short and long wallets, bills. If you are looking for a gift - you have come to the following address: a gift to a wife, mother, colleague, a gift to a friend, sister, girlfriend.

You can get acquainted with our assortment at: Ukraine, Kiev, Shulyavska metro station, ul. Dovzhenka 3, office 308. Or place an order on the website and we will send it to any place in Ukraine: Odessa, Lviv, Cherkasy, Chernihiv, Vinnitsa, Kharkov, Dnepr, Poltava, Zhytomyr, Ivano-Frankivsk or the world.

Женские кошельки

Цена
от до грн.
Цвет
Тип застёжки
Монетница

Для женщины кошелёк это не просто аксессуар, кошелёк – это элемент который подчеркнет индивидуальность, характер и настроение женщины. Именно по этому женский кошелек должен быть однозначно кожаным. По чему это так важно? Кожа – это долговечность, это долгое сохранение внешнего вида кошелька в том виде в котором он был на момент покупки.

Мастерская по изготовлению кожаных аксессуаров POHVALIN заботится о внешнем виде и качестве женских кошельков – эти факторы для нас на первом месте. Аккуратные заполированные и прокрашенные края, некоторые скажут: это мелочи, можно обойтись и без них. Для нас эти мелочи очень важны ведь от этого зависит внешний вид изделия и его долговечность.

У нас есть всё, и это не просто громкая фраза: кошельки с монетницей и без нее, кошельки на молнии, с застёжкой и без неё, короткие и длинные кошельки купюрники. Если вы ищите подарок – вы попали по адресу: подарок жене, маме, коллеге подарок подруге, сестре, девушке.

Ознакомится с нашим ассортиментом можно по адресу: Украина, г. Киев, метро Шулявская, ул. Довженка 3, офис 308. Или оформите заказ на сайте и мы отправим его в любую точку Украины: Одесса, Львов, Черкассы, Чернигов, Винница, Харьков, Днепр, Полтава, Житомир, Ивано-Франковск или мира.